Membership Directory Southeast Community Business Association main search

Association
SE Guilford Community Association

Terri Lambert
PO Box 112  Pleasant Garden  NC  27313
336-285-6429 Fax:  
seguilfordcommittee@gmail.com
 


Auctioneer
Able Auctions LLC

Virgil Thomas
2006 Neeley Rd  Pleasant Garden  NC  27313
336-674-0611 Fax:  
ableauctions@triad.rr.com
http://www.able-auctions.com


Auto Body Collision Repair
High Tech Collision

William & Shirley Pabst
437 Frances Drive  Liberty  NC  27298
336-622-2977 Fax:  
hightech@epix.net
http://www.hightechcollision.com


Auto Body Collision Repair
Trull Body & Paint

Gary Trull
1218 Rotterwood Rd  Greensboro  NC  27406
336-274-9390 Fax: 336-274-1441
trullbodypaint@yahoo.com
http://www.trullbodyandpaint.com


Auto Detailing
Automax Detailing

Jason Thompson
P.O. Box 831  Pleasant Garden  NC  27313
336-337-4399 Fax:  
ammdetailing@gmail.com
 


Bank
 

BB&T
2835 Randleman Rd  Greensboro  NC  27406
336-433-4230 Fax:  
 
http://www.bbandt.com


Building /Materials
Guaranteed Supply

Kirby Ward
1211 Rotherwood Rd  Greensboro  NC  27406
336-273-6140 Fax: 336-273-3594
kirbyw@GSCNC.com
http://www.guaranteedsupply.com


Carpet Cleaning
All American Professional Carpet Care

Sherman Harris
4607 Edinborough Rd  Greensboro  NC  27406
336-549-2283 Fax:  
shermanandpam@yahoo.com
 


Carpeting & Flooring
Patterson Carpets, Inc.

Eddy Patterson
4824 Pleasant Garden Rd  Pleasant Garden  NC  27313
336-674-8800 Fax: 336-674-8842
eddypatt@bellsouth.net
http://www.pattersoncarpets.com


Computer IT Sales/Service
Cypress Networks

Nate Boozer
4125-A Walker Ave  Greensboro  NC  27407
336-841-3030 Fax: 336-217-8225
nate@cypressnetworks.net
http://www.cypressnetworks.net


Contractor Electrical
Blake Electric Company

 
4041 Blumenthal Rd  Greensboro  NC  27406
336-273-0800 Fax:  
blakeelectricco@bellsouth.net
 


Contractor Electrical
All Phase Electric Service

Allan Younts
4544 SE School Rd  Greensboro  NC  27406
336-580-0045 Fax:  
allan_y@bellsouth.net
 


Contractor Electrical
Toomes Electrical Service

Jerry Toomes
PO Box 284  Pleasant Garden  NC  27313
336-312-8201 Fax:  
 
 


Contractor Heating & Air
Fryes Heating & Cooling, Inc.

Eddie Frye
509 Sheraton Park Rd  Pleasant Garden  NC  27313
336-676-4455 Fax:  
efrye303@yahoo.com
http://www.fryesheatingandcooling.com


Contractor Heating & Air
Seasonal Comfort, Inc.

Kim Rayle
5016 Groometown Rd  Greensboro  NC  27407
336-855-5400 Fax:  
Kim@seasonalcomfortinc.com
http://www.seasonalcomfortinc.com


Contractor Heating & Air
Swaim Electric Heat & Air Conditioning, Inc.

Danny Swaim
3702 New Salem Rd  Climax  NC  27233
336-685-9722 Fax:  
danny@swaimelectric.com
http://www.swaimelectric.com


Contractor Roofing/Siding/Windows
On Top Of It Home Improvements

Brent Cruthers
3904 Treford Court  Greensboro  NC  27406
336-588-5767 Fax:  
ontopofithomeimprovements@gmail.com
 


Doctor/Dentist
Scott Walrond

Scott Walrond, DDS, PA
2607 Tabernacle Church Rd  Pleasant Garden  NC  27313
336-674-2328 Fax: 336-674-7158
DrWalrond@bellsouth.net
http://www.drwalrond.com


Drugstore/Pharmacy
Pleasant Garden Drug

Michael Johnston
4822 Pleasant Garden Rd  Pleasant Garden  NC  27313
336-674-5611 Fax:  
pgdrug@hotmail.com
http://www.PleasantGardenDrug.com


Fabricating
Rubber Mill, Inc.

Heidi Bradley
9897 Old Liberty Rd.  Liberty  NC  27298
336-622-1685 Fax:  
hbradley@rubbermill.com
http://www.rubbermill.com


Fabricating
Exact Cut, Inc.

John Bradley
848 Winston St.  Greensboro  NC  27405
336-617-5228 Fax:  
jbradley@exactcut.net
http://www.exactcut.net


Farm/Creamery
Homeland Creamery

Chris, Jayne, David & Terry Bowman
6506 Bowman Dair Rd  Julian  NC  27283
336-685-6455 Fax:  
milk@homelandcreamery.com
http://www.homelandcreamery.com


Financial Planning
Prudential

Steven Makinson
800 Green Valley Road, Suite 205  Greensboro  NC  27408
336-574-1144 Fax:  
steven.makinson@prudential.com
http://www.prudential.com


Fire Department
Pleasant Garden Fire Station

Chief Ray Smith
4814 Pleasant Garden Rd  Pleasant Garden  NC  27313
336-674-5619 Fax:  
rsmith@pgfd3.com
http://www.pgfd3.com


Florist
Corum's Greenhouse Florist

David Corum
532 Holyoke Rd  Pleasant Garden  NC  27313
336-674-5556 Fax:  
corumsharonw@aol.com
 


Funeral Service
Forbis & Dick Funeral Service

Danny Long
4601 Pleasant Garden Rd  Pleasant Garden  NC  27313
336-676-8408 Fax: 336-676-1872
pgdirector@forbisanddick.com
http://www.forbisanddick.com


Health & Wellness
doTERRA Essential Oils

Terri Lambert
5008 Renville Drive  Greensboro  NC  27406
336-451-4709 Fax:  
terri.lambert@earthlink.net
https://www.mydoterra.com/terrimoserlambert


In-Home Care
Home Helpers

Lisa Hmiel
5710-K High Point Rd, 270  Greensboro  NC  27407
336-790-9645 Fax:  
lhmiel@Homehelpershomecare.com
http://www.homehelpershomecare.com/jamestown/home


Insurance
State Farm Insurance

Adam Lemmert
3711 Elmsley Street Suite 106  Greensboro  NC  27406
336-482-2200 Fax:  
adam.lemmert.elwl@statefarm.com
https://www.lemmertagency.com


Insurance Advocate
Metro Public Adjustment, Inc.

Katrina Morris
   Greensboro  NC   
336-409-2693 Fax:  
morriskatrina777@gmail.com
http://www.metropa.com


Interior Design
Accessory Design Services

Denise Osborne, IDS
5315-K Liberty Rd  Greensboro  NC  27406
336-674-2150 Fax: 336-674-2164
denise@accessorydesignservices.com
http://www.accessorydesignservices.com


Massage Therapy
Tranquility Therapeutic Massage

Susan Warren, LMBT
2411-C Walters Street  Greensboro  NC  27408
336-215-0895 Fax:  
Swattranquility@bellsouth.net
http://www.tranquilitydayspanc.com


Nail Salon
Salon Delight

Hloan Mlo
5315 Liberty Rd suite C  Greensboro  NC  27406
336-674-3838 Fax:  
 
 


Nursing Home
Clapp's Nursing Center

Cheryl Coleman
5229 Appomattox Rd  Pleasant Garden  NC  27313
336-674-2252 Fax: 336-674-9531
ccoleman@clappsnursingcenter.com
http://www.clappsnursingcenter.blogspot.com


Pools
Aquatic Designs

Mark Voigt
PO Box 327  Climax  NC  27233
336-674-7665 Fax:  
mvoigt@adipools.net
http://www.adipools.net


Real Estate
Coldwell Banker Triad Realtors

Dawn Nichols Kuhn
2624 Tabernacle Church Road  Pleasant Garden  NC  27313
336-676-3772 Fax:  
dawnkuhn_law@yahoo.com
http://www.cbtriad.com


Real Estate
Lorrie Long Realty

Lorrie Long
PO Box 491  Pleasant Garden  NC  27313
336-686-8360 Fax:  
lorrielongrealty@yahoo.com
http://lorrielonghomes.com


Real Estate
Southeast Real Estate Group

Richard Dunn
5465-C Liberty Rd.  Greensboro  NC  27406
336-370-6562 Fax:  
dunnrealestate1@gmail.com
http://www.southeastrealestategroup.com


Real Estate
Commercial Properties, Inc.

Kate Tillman
1648 F North Market Drive  Raleigh  NC  27609
919-872-5702 Fax: 919-954-8859
Kate@commprop.net
 


Real Estate
Berkshire Hathaway Yost & Little

Jean King
802 Green Valley Rd, Suite 100  Greensboro  NC  27408
336-336-9002 Fax: 336-676-5221
jeanking16@aol.com
http://www.berkshirehathawayhs.com/jean-king-real-estate-agent


Restaurant
Isabella's Pizza Pub

Kathy and Bill Dudich
5315-A Liberty Rd  Greensboro  NC  27406
336-674-0060 Fax:  
kdudich@triad.rr.com
http://www.isabellaspizzapub.com


Restaurant
Subway/Quick & Easy Citgo

Stephen Majors
1601 Wiley Lewis Rd  Greensboro  NC  27406
336-312-3238 Fax:  
smajors30@hotmail.com
 


Restaurant
JT Enterprises, Inc.

Johnny Tart
2901 Pacific Ave.  Greensboro  NC  27406
336-378-2508 Fax: 336-378-2509
john.tart@partners.mcd.com
 


Restaurant/Country Club
Forest Oaks Country Club

 
4600 Forest Drive  Greensboro  NC  27406
336-674-0126 Fax:  
 
http://www.forestoakscc.com


Retail Boutique
Gifty Decor

Beth Donaldson
5315 Liberty Road  Greensboro  NC  27406
336-617-4222 Fax:  
giftydecor@gmail.com
https://facebook.com/giftydecor


Self Storage
Pleasant Garden Rd Self Storage

Randall and Paulette Clark
4165 Pleasant Garden Rd  Greensboro  NC  27406
336-763-7860 Fax:  
pgrselfstorage@gmail.com
http://www.pgrselfstorage.com


Signs/Screen Printing
Cornerstone Graphics

Jason Thompson
4806-B Old Julian Rd  Julian  NC  27283
336-685-4333 Fax: 336-685-5008
thompson@cornerstonegraphics.net
http://www.cornerstonegraphics.net


Travel Agent
Amy Schwartz Travel

Amy Schwartz
   Greensboro  NC  27401
336-697-7253 Fax:  
amy@amyschwartztravel.com
http://www.amyschwartztravel.com


Trucking
Stout Trucking, Inc

Rhonda S. Branson
3940 Liberty Road  Greensboro  NC  27406
336-674-2660 Fax:  
rhonda@stouttrucking.com
http://www.stouttrucking.com


Venues /Event Spaces
Hodgin Valley Farm

Gail
561 Hodgin Valley Farm Rd  Pleasant Garden  NC  27313
336-674-2732 Fax:  
thodgin@happyrentz.com
http://www.hodginvalleyfarm.com


Water Systems
DW Healthy Drinking Water

Daryl Whicker
   Winston-Salem  NC   
336-926-1492 Fax:  
darylwhicker@gmail.com
http://www.healthsuccesscenter.net/darylw/


Web Design/Social Marketing
Marty Designs SE gazette

Marty Heim
PO Box 36  Climax  NC  27233
336-674-9399 Fax:  
marty@martydesigns.com
http://www.martydesigns.com


 

Southeast Business Association PO Box 117 Pleasant Garden, NC 27313 home  Executive Committee